Cute Camryn

I love it when babies are ALL smiles when I first meet them. That pretty much described Camryn – whom I found myself smiling at because she had THE most cutest nose I’ve seen on a baby. Camryn – who turned 1 last month and is one of my Teddy Bear Birthday Club kiddies – welcomed me into her Bettendorf home recently where her parents helped entertain her with books, toys and stuffed animals.  Here is a sneak peak from our session:

Camryn, Age 1

Camryn, Age 1

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

3 Responses to Cute Camryn

  1. Tamara says:

    What a little doll. Captured her happiness!!

  2. Awww Shuva…you certainly did capture her cute personality…and you’re right she does have a sweet little nose! Good job!

  3. tara k says:

    what a sweetheart! love that little smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

