New Biz Cards

After getting my new logo, my next mission was to have new business cards – right in time too, as I only was down to a handful of the old ones. The cards finally came today. And as with many things I do, I wanted to go with something slightly different with content and shape I hadn’t tried before. So I decided on a recycled 100-pound matte cover with an aqueous coating, and rounded edges. The front image features the 2009 March of Dimes Ambassador Family. The back image is from Amy and Alvin’s wedding I shot last year near Cedar Rapids at Bloomsbury Farm. (Note my love for social networking as well:-)

front side

front side

back side

back side

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

2 Responses to New Biz Cards

  1. mk says:

    Ooh, nice. I like the rounded corners.

  2. Abby says:

    Looks great, Shuva!

Leave a Reply

