Michael Jackson Remembered

I was as shocked as everyone else when flipping on the evening news. WOW!

I have sporadic memories of MJ mostly through his music being so popular during my elementary school days, and the random repeated clips of his TV performances. The moonwalk, the Thriller video, Beat It, and of course many other crazy moments in music and his personal life.

I recall in an interview, a fan said of him that he is so quiet in front of a TV camera but just explodes on stage. I wish now I had the opportunity to see him perform in person. I can only imagine how much energy and excitement he put into his dancing and his music just before today as he did more than 20 years ago.

So, in remembrance of a life lost too soon, I thought I’d post a poll of favorites. These are just the top things that come to mind, so feel free to write in a favorite memory – especially if you met him or saw him in concert.

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

One Response to Michael Jackson Remembered

  1. Cynthia says:

    Rest in Peace Michael! Forever the King of POP!

Leave a Reply

