Last Day for “Giving Is Awesome” Nominations (and more)

It’s been a busy few weeks for all of us. So here’s a recap of what I’m doing this holiday:

Giving Is Awesome 2010

Today is the deadline!! I’ve gotten very worthy nominations so far and you can be a part of it as well before it’s too late. Read more about this Holiday Giveaway here, but basically I’m seeking nominations of someone you think is deserving of a custom photography package. (You can’t nominate yourself) but email me their story at shuva@accentphotographics.com by the end of today, tell me why they deserve my artwork, and have contact info for them and you. The 2010 recipient will receive a $400 custom photo package, and the person who nominates the winner gets a $50 gift card. The winner will be announced this Tuesday, Dec. 22 on my blog.


Winter Solstice Gift Card Sale

Winter “starts” tomorrow, so from now through Thursday, take advantage of my Winter Solstice Gift Card Sale! Purchase $100 worth of gift cards and I will throw in a $25 gift card for FREE! Click here for details on how to purchase gift cards.

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a Reply

