Pieces of Life (Kindle Edition)… Reviews, Anyone?

A few days ago I learned I could publish my blog on Amazon’s Kindle, and so I did. Now if you own a Kindle you can officially subscribe to this blog so the updates will come directly to you as opposed to you checking to see if I’ve updated it. Regardless, you get to write in your review about this blog. So feel free to click on the screen-capture below and tell me what you really think of what’s posted. I can take the heat (especially in this weather;-)

Pieces of Life - Kindle Edition

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

3 Responses to Pieces of Life (Kindle Edition)… Reviews, Anyone?

  1. I bookmarked this page. I really like your site. I’ll bookmark the other pages when I have time 🙂

  2. Andrea Fulk says:

    Generally I don’t post on too many blogs but I just wanted to say that was great post. Great info. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

