Helping Haiti

Earlier in the week I sent some money to Doctors Without Borders to help in their efforts with the Haiti earthquake. I did so thinking I’m glad I did a little something, yet I wished I could do much, much more – like hop on a plane and go there myself. If you haven’t already, I encourage you to help any of the agencies already there working to save lives in the midst of such incredible tragedy. Goodness knows any little bit will help.

“…one isn’t content until he sees better, one isn’t appreciative until he sees less.” – Henry Mulzac

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a Reply

