A Gathering of Creative Minds ~ Iowa Photographers

Late last year I was thinking of areas I might cut back on my business, and one of them was photography workshops. (I did 4 last year – including one in California -plus a handful online). Then that thought went out the window when I registered again for the annual Professional Photographers of Iowa convention, this weekend in Des Moines. After going last year, I spent much time quietly absorbing what I learned and experienced a few “ah-ha” moments. So I leave for Des Moines tomorrow to soak up a few days of inspiration, excitement and motivation with my specie (photographers, that is). I return to civilization sometime Tuesday evening (or earlier on the blog if time permits).

Until then, here’s a crazy shot taken at PPI with some of the photographers I was partying with last year.

Cheers,

Shuva:-)

Partying with photogs from last year.

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

One Response to A Gathering of Creative Minds ~ Iowa Photographers

Leave a Reply

