“Choice Specials” at Top of Blog

I’ve been running a couple specials and introduced them ages ago, except they are buried on this blog as I update it. So to make life a little easier on you, I have a new tab on the blog called “Choice Specials”. Click on that and you can see the current ones I’m doing. I’ll be updating whenever I have something new going on so keep an eye out here or on Facebook.

Thanks, and have a great day!

Shuva:-)

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a Reply

