Changes to the Blog

If you have followed my posts, you know this blog is an online journal of my work mixed with some random occasional personal posts. But I also want it to be used as a resource guide so things are a little bit easier to find. So for the past couple days I’ve been making some changes that I thought I’d let you be aware of.

So to begin with let’s start at the top, which has some new tabs.

Under the tab, “Birth-Baby Experts” I plan to gradually add resources that may be of use for maternity or birth (yes, I do offer birth photography!) sessions.

The same is true on the wedding side of things. It’s a slow process and I’m selecting my blog experts carefully. But when it’s all said and done, consider this a one-stop resource guide for planning your wedding.

Then there’s the Specials tab. Keep an eye on this one. I usually have at least 2 specials going on, and they all have deadlines listed. So whatever catches your eye, shoot me an email via shuva@accentphotographics.com, and I’ll be happy to fill you in on details.

Email Subscription – This means getting the blog posts directly into your email literally seconds after it is posted. That way you don’t have to think about checking back on the blog (although visits and comments are always appreciated!) to see if there’s new stuff.

And finally for Facebook users, use these icons to add yourself to the growing fan base of Accent Photographics, and/or growing friend base of my personal page on Facebook.

Thanks and have a great day!

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

One Response to Changes to the Blog

  1. Love the changes Shuva. This will be a great go-to resource for such important life stages- marriage and birth.
    congratulations! Jun-Nicole

Leave a Reply

