From One Epiphan[y] to Another…

A few days ago I posted about entering a contest by Epiphanie Bags – which designs camera bags for women – so I could win a new camera. The company announced the winner today and … it was not me. Yeah, I was a bit bummed to say the least.

But part of the contest was to create your own Epiphanie card – these small inspirational cards randomly peppered inside when you order a bag. I decided to post mine and share this beauty – one I saw in 2005 in Suriname, at the mouth of the Atlantic – with all of you.

Cheers.

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a Reply

