Jan Voss, Arbonne ~ Iowa City Modern Professional

I came out of the bathroom with white cream all over my face. Scott took one look at me and said ewww… you got white gunk on your face.

I nodded happily, told him it makes my skin soft and went back to wash it off.

I came back and told him to feel my skin. He did: OK, I like your skin…

As if I don’t already get asked on occasion when I graduate (high school or college?), I didn’t have any qualms about trying new skin care products that would make me look…dare I say, radiant.

Enter Jan Voss, who is a consultant in Iowa City with Arbonne, (a really cool company name!) which specializes in a variety of Swiss-formulated, U.S.-made products that are all plant-based, organic, hypoallergic and…resulted from zero, zilch testing from animals. (We do enough of that already!).

So far, I’ve been happy with the results. I still look radiant, which is good because I’ll need to come Sunday’s telethon.

… more on that tomorrow!

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a Reply

