Blog Post No. 301

I knew I was close, but I didn’t realize it ’til after posting Sunday’s entry about A Fine Affair DJ. That was my 300th post since I started Pieces of Life in March 2008.

The blog has definitely evolved as I’ve learned and grown with my photography business, and I expect it to continue to do so. It has become an integral part of my work and personal life, yet remains a microcosm of all I do behind the scenes.

So whether you have followed me (and the blog) for a long time, read random posts when you have time in your busy lives, or are seeing this for the first time, I thank you for stopping by to visit. And I hope I offer (continued) reasons to come back. Thanks for making this a piece of your life today.

As Ever,

Shuva

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a Reply

