Blast from the Past & A Peek into the Future

The summer has been great, but this week has been one of the most intense I can recall in a long time (all in a good way). I’ve been blessed with some incredibly exciting projects, great clients and … a LOT of work jam-packed in a very short time span!  In the midst of my crazy busy life I was surprised and humbled yesterday when one of my past brides wrote a blog post about me – which you can check out by clicking on the screen capture below or read in full here.

My bride was Christina Smith. I had the pleasure of shooting her wedding last year and was blown away by the amount of detail there was. Although I never saw the work behind the scenes, the artistry in the day showed. On the side, Christina has been a successful wedding planner for the past 5 years, and recently launched a website for her business – Classic Events Coordination & Design – in which elements of her wedding and others are showcased. Click below to see more:

I’m also excited to have Christina as a guest blogger in the near future for the *Wedding Wednesday* series, so be on the look out for that! I love learning from people like her who are creative and smart about art and design, especially when it comes to weddings. … Stay tuned.

Shuva

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a Reply

