Catching Up… and a bit on Customer Service

I came back from Wisconsin Dells on Saturday afternoon, and picked up right where I left off with work. So much so that by today it felt like I’d never left for vacation. (Sigh). I checked my blog and was puzzled why on a random day (and while out-of-town) that I didn’t post, my stats spiked. Then I remembered a guest post I wrote for Jodi Friedman of MCP Actions, which is a business-education site frequented by photographers of all levels. The post is about enhancing client experiences, and it was published on MCP Actions on June 10, (probably around the time we were playing our hundredth round of miniature golf).

You can click on the screen capture to read the whole thing.

Enjoy!

Shuva:-)

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

Leave a comment