Engagement Guest Book ~ Custom Products

Shannon and Jason are my first couple to book my Documentary Collection, which comes with a few goodies if you book early. One of those is the Engagement Guest Book, customized for the couple and includes select images from their engagement session. Here’s some quick shots I took of Shannon and Jason’s book.

Images by www.accentphotographics.com

Images by www.accentphotographics.com

For more information about the collection, feel free to shoot me an email at shuva@accentphotographics.com, or contact me via the Connect tab on my Web site.

About accentphoto
Accent Photographics specializes in on-location baby, children and family photography, and special-event photography of weddings in eastern

4 Responses to Engagement Guest Book ~ Custom Products

  1. Shannon says:

    WE LOVE OUR GUEST BOOK! Thanks for doing such a great job!

    Shannon and Jason

  2. johnny says:

    Hello. Thank you for this great info! Keep up the good job!

  3. machoman says:

    thank you! I really liked this post!

Leave a comment